Our Staff

San Antonio

Ted Liljenwall- Owner
Ted@lashleysouthtexas.com

Robert Vega - Controller
Robertv@lashleysouthtexas.com

Jennifer Esparza - Estimating Assistant
jennifer.esparza@lashleysouthtexas.com

Tommy Mireles, Sr. - Sales
Tommy@lashleysouthtexas.com

John Grothues, P.E. - Sales
JohnG@lashleysouthtexas.com

Dennis Flores - Sales
Dflores@lashleysouthtexas.com

Tommy Mireles, Jr. - Warehouse Manager
Tommyjr@lashleysouthtexas.com

Liz Carrion - Estimating Assistant/Architectural Sales
Plotter@lashleysouthtexas.com

Casey Elliott - Accounts Receivable / Credit Manager
Celliott@lashleysouthtexas.com

Austin

Johnny Vasquez - Branch Manager
Johnny@lashleysouthtexas.com

Austin Champion - Estimating Assistant
Austin.champion@lashleysouthtexas.com

Gary O'Neal - Sales
Goneal@lashleysouthtexas.com

Jaime (JR) Vasquez - Sales
Jvasquez@lashleysouthtexas.com

Robert Sanders - Warehouse Manager
robert.sanders@lashleysouthtexas.com

Maggie Baker - Secretary
MBaker@lashleysouthtexas.com

Corpus Christi

Gilbert Vasquez - Branch Manager
GilbertV@lashleysouthtexas.com

Rachel Vasquez - Office Manager
Rachel@lashleysouthtexas.com

Roman Fuentes - Inside Sales
Roman@lashleysouthtexas.com

Roger Villanueva - Warehouse Manager
Rogerv@lashleysouthtexas.com